Office of Acquisition and Grants

Return to OAG Home Return to OAG Contracting Forecast page

Small & Disadvantaged Business

Contracting Forecast

SSA Fiscal Year 2015 Contract Forecast


Requirement Type Contract Name
(Description)
Primary NAICS Code Primary NAICS Code Description Contract Type (Award or IDV Type Description) Type of Competition Estimated Current Fiscal Year $ Range(Action Obligation) Incumbent Contractor Name (required if applicable) Place of Performance State Point of Contact Name Point of Contact e-mail Contract End Date
Recompetition Exhibit Management Services 493110 General Warehousing and Storage Firm Fixed Price Small Business Set-Aside >=$1M and <=$5M  Ruchman and Associates, Inc MD Wanda Owens wanda.owens@ssa.gov 5/3/2019
Recompetition Oracle Software Licence Maintenance 511210 Software Publishers Firm Fixed Price Smart Buy Schedule >=$1M and <=$5M  DLT SOLUTIONS INCORPORATED MD Madeline Bryant madeline.bryant@ssa.gov 2/19/2016
Recompetition EMC Maintenance and Relocation Service 517110 Wired Telecommunications Carrier Firm Fixed Price Small Business Set-Aside >$10M Presidio Networked Solutions, Inc. MD Michele Tubman michele.tubman@ssa.gov 2/28/2020
New Cisco Routers, Switches and Maintenance 334210 Telephone Apparatus Manufacturing Firm Fixed Price Small Business Set-Aside >$10M  Red River Computer Company MD Sean Frey sean.frey@ssa.gov 12/31/2019
Recompetition Provide acquisition support services for OAG 541611 Administrative Management and General Management Consulting Services Firm Fixed Price GSA Multiple Award Schedule >=$1M and <=$5M  Premier Management Corporation MD     8/5/2017
New Workflow Management System 541611 Administrative Management and General Management Consulting Services Firm Fixed Price Full and Open Competition >=$500K and <$1M  N/A MD Terry Hemming terry.hemming@ssa.gov 9/1/2015
New RFID Visi-Trac Enterprise license 541512 Computer Systems Design Services Firm Fixed Price Small Business Set-Aside >=$1M and <=$5M  Microsoft MD Terry Hemming terry.hemming@ssa.gov 9/20/2015
New Provide Software support DCS 541512 Computer Systems Design Services Firm Fixed Price GSA Multiple Award Schedule >=$150K and <$500K  N/A MD Terry Hemming terry.hemming@ssa.gov 9/30/2020
New Direct Access Storage Device Maintenance 811212 Computer and Office Machine Maintenance Firm Fixed Price Small Business Set-Aside >=$1M and <=$5M  N/A Various Michele Tubman michele.tubman@ssa.gov 2/28/2016
Recompetition Oracle Server Equipment and Operating System Maintenance 541519 Other Computer Related Services Firm Fixed Price Government-Wide Acquisition Contract >=$1M and <=$5M  Mythics, Inc Various Roger Twigg roger.twigg@ssa.gov 4/28/2016
Recompetition IBM Mainframe Hardware purchases and maintenance 811212 Computer and Office Machine Maintenance Firm Fixed Price GSA Multiple Award Schedule >$50M  IBM MD Michele Tubman michele.tubman@ssa.gov 4/16/2016