MENU

Chicago Region

Media Contacts

Jim Czechowicz
Public Affairs Specialist
Social Security Administration
190 5th St E
Suite 800
Saint Paul, MN 55101
Phone: (866) 667-6032 ext 10609
Fax: (651) 290-3811
Email: James.C.Czechowicz@ssa.gov
Rhonda Whitenack
Public Affairs Specialist
Social Security Administration
6161 American Blvd W
Suite 100
Bloomington, MN 55439
Phone: (866) 964-7349 ext 20121
Fax: (952) 832-5086
Email: Rhonda.Whitenack@ssa.gov
Bob Trotter
Public Affairs Specialist
Social Security Administration
310 W Wisconsin Ave
Suite 260
Milwaukee, WI 53203
Phone: (866) 687-8155 ext 24505
Fax: (414) 297-1985
Email: Bob.Trotter@ssa.gov
Vonda Vantil
Public Affairs Specialist
Social Security Administration
50 College Ave SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Phone: (877) 322-5883 ext 18872
Fax: (616) 742-1177
Email: Vonda.Vantil@ssa.gov
Kenny Oguejiofor
Public Affairs Specialist
Social Security Administration
10201 W 7 Mile Rd
Detroit, MI 48221
Phone: (866) 365-6710 ext 23308
Fax: (313) 863-3430
Email: Kenny.Oguejiofor@ssa.gov
Daniel Bowman
Public Affairs Specialist
Social Security Administration
26200 21 Mile Rd
Chesterfield, MI 48051
Phone: (866) 303-3189 ext 29338
Fax: (586) 949-4487
Email: Daniel.Bowman@ssa.gov
Georgiann Drake
Public Affairs Specialist
Social Security Administration
808 S Lake St
Gary, IN 46403
Phone: (866) 348-7856 ext 27052
Fax: (219) 938-7753
Email: Georgiann.Drake@ssa.gov
David Seymour
Public Affairs Specialist
Social Security Administration
602 S Michigan St
South Bend, IN 46601
Phone: (877) 326-0098 ext 12623
Fax: (574) 251-3464
Email: David.Seymour@ssa.gov
Charo Boyd
Public Affairs Specialist
Social Security Administration
575 N Pennsylvania St
Room 685
Indianapolis, IN 46204
Phone: (866) 931-7057 ext 22607
Fax: (317) 226-6665
Email: Charo.Boyd@ssa.gov
Mayra Salazar
Public Affairs Specialist
Social Security Administration
1233 W Adams St
Chicago, IL 60607
Phone: (866) 317-8354 ext 28156
Fax: (312) 353-0608
Email: Mayra.Salazar@ssa.gov
Jack Myers
Public Affairs Specialist
Social Security Administration
2715 W Monroe St
Springfield, IL 62704
Phone: (877) 326-0108 ext 29159
Fax: (217) 862-6675
Email: Jack.Myers@ssa.gov
Andrew Salata
Public Affairs Specialist
Social Security Administration
Area Director's Office
600 W Madison St, 4th Floor
Chicago, IL 60661
Phone: (312) 575-5490
Fax: (312) 575-5481
Andrew.Salata@ssa.gov
Theresa Busher
Public Affairs Specialist
Social Security Administration
200 W 2nd St
Room 209
Dayton, OH 45402
Phone: (866) 964-4267 ext 25508
Fax: (937) 225-7223
Email: Theresa.Busher@ssa.gov
Erin Thompson
Public Affairs Specialist
Social Security Administration
4 Seagate
Suite 1000
Toledo, OH 43604
Phone: (866) 331-2257 ext 11107
Fax: (419) 259-2056
Email: Erin.Thompson@ssa.gov
Sue Denny
Public Affairs Specialist
Social Security Administration
550 Main St
Federal Bldg, Room 2000
Cincinnati, OH 45202
Phone: (866) 593-1519 ext 10856
Fax: (513) 684-2688
Email: Susan.Denny@ssa.gov
Brandon Smith
Public Affairs Specialist
Social Security Administration
1240 E 9th St
Room 793
Cleveland, OH 44199
Phone: (877) 319-9185 ext 21631
Fax: (216) 522-7825
Email: Brandon.Smith@ssa.gov
Robert Fenn
Public Affairs Specialist
Social Security Administration
2 S Main St, 2nd Floor
Akron, OH 44308
Phone: (877) 696-9399 ext 14314
FAX: (330) 375-5616
Robert.Fenn@ssa.gov
Darren Lutz
Public Affairs Specialist
Social Security Administration
200 N High St
Room 225
Columbus, OH 43215
Phone: (866) 964-1940 ext 29304
Fax: (614) 469-2040
Email: Darren.Lutz@ssa.gov